Yesterday….

What a yucky a day I had yesterday. I had a *painful* dentist appointment that gave a me a terrible headache. Michael got a parking ticket in front of the house while brought the gas tank to fill to mower to the backyard. Michael lost his checking card….

When I finally did get to sew, I messed up cutting this panel piece out, so I had to remove one short edge and add a slightly bigger one to compensate for my error! This piece eventually gets added to the pumpkin blocks I have been working on.

One thought on “Yesterday….

Leave a Reply

