One of THOSE days or several of them….

So far, this has not been a stellar couple of days for my family this week…the boys are disappointed they did not move on in National History Day past the state level, the husband found out he has to go to California again, and I made a big mistake on my quilt block!
This is a block for a sampler at the shop – I figure I will just leave it go in as is to remind me of this week! It would have been too much work to re-applique and re-piece it! So, I present, my droopy sunflower block – maybe a bird landed on it and crushed those petals or it could have been that darn rabbit in my back yard up to no good again! You can decide!

Leave a Reply

