Chocolate Chip Cookie Quilt is all done.

I finished binding this last night. It was quilted a while ago, but my wrist has been giving me trouble lately. This is my Chocolate Chip Cookie quilt. I named it that because I had a nice picture of chocolate chip cookies I found on the internet (see below). I took that photo and ran it through my software, which in turn gave me a print out of the colors – kind of like a paint chip strip – and I took that to my stash to pick fabrics with!
One thought on “Chocolate Chip Cookie Quilt is all done.

Leave a Reply

