Quilt Shops and the Borgata

We headed to New Jersey for a road trip and went to two quilt shops! These are some of the fabrics I picked up. One shop was in Swedesboro, the other in Mullica Hill. We then went to the Borgata in Atlantic City. It was very fancy as you can see in the photos below – I even took a picture in the bathroom! (That got some odd looks!) I put 20.00 in a video slot machine and wasn’t sure what I was doing. I only picked the machine because it had donuts on it! I hit it to play one quarter and I won on the one play and cashed out at 41.50! That helped pay for my fabric sins!

Posted by Picasa
Leave a Reply

