Everything is blooming!!!

My park is lovely!
My Zinnia are blooming everywhere!

We don’t seem to have anyone in the butterfly box yet!

I love dahlias!


Morning Glory Madness!

Mike’s hard work of seed collecting paid off, I seeded the whole back area in front of the hedge and they are starting to come in thick!



I did these malva from seed, they aren’t as big a flower as I expected, but lovely.



My delphinium just came into bloom – beautiful!



I had my sweet potato vine on the deck and it was not doing well, so I moved it to the back.  It loves where it is now!

The peppers are starting to come in!

Mmmm… fresh peas!


Another crazy morning glory!


Leave a Reply

