Busy, Busy

I’ve resurfaced.  It’s been a busy couple of weeks.  I helped my friend at the Hershey Quilt Show in July and since I have been home, I haven’t had much time to blog!!!  I got some new fun fabrics at the show – Moda’s Fresh Squeezed Fat Quarter bundle, Marcus Brother’s Old Sturbridge Calicos bundle, and the new In the Pink II Bundle from Henry Glass.  I have done some bits of sewing here and there.

I have also been cooking a lot lately, my other favorite hobby!  The boys helped me make hot cross buns yesterday!
Leave a Reply

