Heat Wave!

I did a lot of work in the park the last two days. Got my veggie bed in and planted my tomatoes with spiral stakes – though this shot shows them before i transplanted the plants! I reworked the area in front of our shed – it was all rocks and weeds.

Family news: The boys had their last day of school yesterday and today Andrew is taking his SAT’s.

HEAT WAVE = Time for Melissa to be inside quilting!!!







One thought on “Heat Wave!

  1. What are the ‘swirly’ wires for… beans? I’ve never seen that before. We didn’t get any of the storms the other night….. I was so disappointed.Nancy

Leave a Reply

