Happy New Year

I hung out at home today while the kids went with Daddy and Aunt Hana to see Alvin and the Chipmunks. In between making blocks and bike riding, I went back to the kitchen. I made a wonderful Rosemary Focaccia from a Nick Malgieri recipe. The whole kitchen smelled like rosemary! As for sewing, I did some more mystery blocks and finished up the blocks I needed for the Chocolate Chip Cookie quilt. I also cut the setting triangles, so now I just need to piece the top!

Leave a Reply

